Johannes Preißinger

Soloist
The tenor Johannes Preissinger trained in Munich and received his first engagements in Regensburg, at the Staatstheater am Gärtnerplatz in Munich, at the Komische Oper Berlin and at Cologne Opera. He has been an ensemble member at the Deutsche Oper am Rhein since 2009. Guest performances have taken him to venues including the Metropolitan Opera in New York, the Deutsche Oper Berlin, Semperoper Dresden, the Opéra Royal de Wallonie-Liège as well as the opera houses in Amsterdam, Tokyo, Essen and Marrakesh. His repertoire embraces all the important roles in the acting tenor and buffo category including the Mozart parts Pedrillo (‘Die Entführung aus dem Serail’), Monostatos (‘Die Zauberflöte’) and Basilio (‘Le nozze di Figaro’) and also Wenzel (Smetana ‘The Bartered Bride’), Mime (Wagner ‘Der Ring des Nibelungen’), Herod and First Jew (Strauss ‘Salome’), Teiresias (Henze ‘Die Bassariden’), Witch (Humperdinck ‘Hänsel und Gretel’), Beppo (Leoncavallo ‘Pagliacci’), Dancing Master (Strauss ‘Ariadne auf Naxos’), Bardolfo (Verdi ‘Falstaff’), Goro (Puccini ‘Madama Butterfly’), Chekalinsky (Tchaikovsky ‘Queen of Spades’), Remendado (Bizet ‘Carmen’) and Dr. Blind (Strauss ‘Die Fledermaus’).
Sat 20.05.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:30
Opera
9983776756443322
Mon 29.05.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 21:30
Opera
9983776756443322
Thu 23.03.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:00
Revival Opera
9983776756443322
Donnerstags-Abo
Sun 26.03.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
15:00 - 17:30
Opera
9983776756443322
Sonntagnachmittags-Abo 2
Sun 02.04.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 21:00
Opera
9983776756443322
Sat 08.04.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:00
Opera
9983776756443322
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo 1
Mon 10.04.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 21:00
Opera
9983776756443322
Kleines Abo 1, Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo 4
Sat 15.04.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:00
Opera
9983776756443322
Samstags-Abo 1
Sun 23.04.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 21:00
Opera
9983776756443322
Sonntags-Abo
Wed 01.03.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Revival Opera
69594939302417
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo C
Wed 08.03.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Opera
69594939302417
Klassik Abo, Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo E
Fri 17.03.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Opera
69594939302417
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo D
Tue 28.03.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Opera
69594939302417
Gemischtes Abo F
Sun 09.04.2023
Theater Duisburg
18:30 - 21:15
Opera
69594939302417
Gemischtes Abo I
Fri 14.04.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Opera
69594939302417
Gemischtes Abo J
Sat 06.05.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Opera
69594939302417
Gemischtes Abo H
Sat 14.01.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Premiere Opera
78685848382819
Premieren-Abo Duisburg
Sat 21.01.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Opera
78685848382819
Samstags-Abo
Fri 03.02.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Opera
78685848382819
Kleines Abo, Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo D
Wed 08.02.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Opera
78685848382819
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo A
Tue 07.03.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Opera
78685848382819
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo B
Wed 29.03.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Opera
78685848382819
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo C
Sat 03.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:15
Premiere Opera
10993877564524028
Premieren-Abo Düsseldorf
Sat 10.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:15
Opera
10993877564524028
Neuproduktionen-Abo
Wed 14.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:15
Opera
10993877564524028
Kleines Abo 1, Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo 4
Sat 17.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:15
Opera
10993877564524028
Samstags-Abo 1
Fri 23.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:15
Opera
10993877564524028
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo 1
Mon 26.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 21:15
Opera
10993877564524028
Thu 29.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:15
Opera
10993877564524028
Donnerstags-Abo
Wed 04.01.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:15
Opera
10993877564524028
Mittwochs-Abo
Sun 08.01.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
15:00 - 17:45
Opera
10993877564524028
Sonntagnachmittags-Abo 2
Fri 28.10.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:00
Revival Opera
9983776756443322
Mon 31.10.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:00
Opera
9983776756443322
Fri 11.11.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:00
Opera
9983776756443322
Fri 18.11.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:00
Opera
9983776756443322
Tue 06.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:00
Opera
9983776756443322
Sat 28.01.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:00
Opera
78685848382819
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo B
Sun 23.10.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 21:45
Revival Opera
9983776756443322
Sun 06.11.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
15:00 - 18:15
Opera
9983776756443322
Sonntagnachmittags-Abo 2
Sun 20.11.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 21:45
Opera
9983776756443322
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo 1
Sat 26.11.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:00 - 22:15
Opera
9983776756443322
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo 2
Wed 21.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:45
Opera
9983776756443322
Sat 31.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:00 - 22:15
Opera
11299938774684936
Fri 24.02.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:45
Opera
9983776756443322
Fri 30.09.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:15
Revival Opera
9983776756443322
Mon 03.10.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 21:15
Opera
9983776756443322
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo 2
Sat 08.10.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:15
Opera
9983776756443322
Samstags-Abo 2
Thu 13.10.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:15
Opera
9983776756443322
Donnerstags-Abo