Rebecca Hytting

Stage and Costume Designer
Dancer and costume designer Rebecca Hytting was born and raised in Huskvarna, Sweden in 1982. After graduating from the Ballet Academy in Stockholm, she danced with Batsheva Dance Company, Carte Blanche Contemporary Dance Company and Gothenburg Opera Danskomani. During her time with the Batsheva Dance Company, she also became a certified teacher of Gaga, the movement language developed by Ohad Naharin.

As a costume designer, Rebecca Hytting works for Sharon Eyal and Gai Behar in the L-E-V Dance Company, for whose choreography "Salt Womb" she created the costume design and which can be seen at the Ballett am Rhein in the 2021/22 season.
Thu 02.02.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 21:30
Revival Ballett
69594939302417
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo C
Sun 05.02.2023
Theater Duisburg
15:00 - 17:00
Family card Ballett
69594939302417
Sonntagnachmittags-Abo
Thu 09.02.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
69594939302417
Gemischtes Abo J
Fri 10.02.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
69594939302417
Gemischtes Abo G
Sat 25.02.2023
Oper Köln
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
Sun 26.02.2023
Oper Köln
18:00 - 20:00
Ballett
Tue 14.03.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Revival Ballett
9277716151403019
Fri 17.03.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
9277716151403019
Sat 25.03.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
9277716151403019
Thu 06.04.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
9277716151403019
Fri 14.04.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
20:00 - 22:00
Ballett
9277716151403019
Freitags-Abo
Fri 21.04.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
9277716151403019