Daniele Bonelli

Dancer
Daniele Bonelli was born in Pietrasanta, Italy, and received his training at the prestigious ballet school of La Scala in Milan, where he graduated with a distinction. As part of his training, he has made guest appearances at various theatres worldwide, dancing in works including William Forsythe's ‘In the middle, somewhat elevated’, ‘Gymnopédie’ by Roland Petit and ‘Gaîté Parisienne Suite’ by Maurice Béjart. Daniele Bonelli became a member of the Ballett am Rhein company at the beginning of the 2020/21 season and has since danced roles including the Teacher in Flemming Flindt’s ‘The Lesson’, the Judge in die Rolle Demis Volpi’s ‘Geschlossene Spiele’ as the Uncle and the Snow Queen’s Companion in ‘The Nutcracker’ and also in Aszure Barton’s ‘Come In’ and Andrey Kaydanovskiy’s ‘Die kahle Sängerin’. He also appeared as the Toreador in Roland Petit’s ‘Carmen’.
Thu 02.02.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 21:30
Revival Ballett
69594939302417
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo C
Sun 05.02.2023
Theater Duisburg
15:00 - 17:00
Family card Ballett
69594939302417
Sonntagnachmittags-Abo
Thu 09.02.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
69594939302417
Gemischtes Abo J
Fri 10.02.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
69594939302417
Gemischtes Abo G
Sat 25.02.2023
Oper Köln
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
Sun 26.02.2023
Oper Köln
18:00 - 20:00
Ballett
Tue 14.03.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Revival Ballett
9277716151403019
Fri 17.03.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
9277716151403019
Sat 25.03.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
9277716151403019
Thu 06.04.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
9277716151403019
Fri 14.04.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
20:00 - 22:00
Ballett
9277716151403019
Freitags-Abo
Fri 21.04.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
9277716151403019

Der Nuss­knacker

Ballet in two acts by Demis Volpi in collaboration with young choreographers
Sat 03.12.2022
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
78685848382819
Samstags-Abo
Sun 04.12.2022
Theater Duisburg
15:00 - 17:00
Family card Ballett
78685848382819
Sat 10.12.2022
Theater Duisburg
18:00 - 20:00
Ballett
Sold outDownload iCal
Please try the box office.
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo D
Wed 14.12.2022
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
Sold outDownload iCal
Please try the box office.
Gemischtes Abo I

Krabat

Ballet based on a book by Otfried Preußler
Fri 16.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:30
Ballett
10993877564524028
Ballett-Abo 2
Sun 18.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
15:00 - 18:00
Ballett
Sold outDownload iCal
Please try the box office.
Sonntagnachmittags-Abo 2
Mon 19.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
11:00 - 14:00
Ballett
Sun 25.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 21:30
Ballett
10993877564524028
Wed 28.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:30
Ballett
Im Anschluss: Nachgefragt
10993877564524028
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo 2
Fri 30.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:30
Ballett
10993877564524028
Freitags-Abo
Sat 14.01.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:30
Ballett
Sold outDownload iCal
Please try the box office.
Samstags-Abo 2