Romana Noack

Soloist
The soprano Romana Noack completed her studies in Cologne with distinction and is the winner of several renowned competitions, including 1st prize at the Vienna Belvedere Competition. Since 1995 she has been a member of the ensemble of the Deutsche Oper am Rhein, where she has performed numerous roles from her wide repertoire in opera, operetta and musical, including Eliza Doolittle (Loewe's "My fair Lady"), Adele (J. Strauß Sohn "Die Fledermaus"), Hanna Glawari (Lehár "Die lustige Witwe"), Sylva Varescu (Kálmán "Die Csárdásfürstin"), Fedora Palinska (Kálmán "Die Zirkusprinzessin"), Angèle Didier (Lehár "Der Graf von Luxemburg"), Donna Elvira (Mozart "Don Giovanni"), Gräfin Almaviva (Mozart "Le nozze di Figaro"), 1. Dame (Mozart "The Magic Flute") Lauretta (Puccini "Gianni Schicchi"), Musetta (Puccini "La Boheme"), Gretel and Gertud (Humperdinck "Hansel and Gretel"), Waltraute (Wagner "Die Walküre") and Cupido (Offenbach "Orpheus in der Unterwelt"). Extensive guest appearances have taken her to the Vienna Festival, Copenhagen, Geneva, Lucerne, Graz, Prague, Berlin, Leipzig, Cologne, Essen, Hanover, Kassel, Dortmund, Darmstadt and Munich, as well as to the operetta festivals in Bad Ischl, Mörbisch and Baden. She has worked with conductors such as Nikolaus Harnoncourt, Jeffrey Tate, Michael Jordan, Hans Wallat, John Fiore and Axel Kober. In the 2022/23 season, Romana Noack will appear on the stages of the Deutsche Oper am Rhein as the Marquise de Berkenfield in Donizetti's "La fille du régiment", Jouvenot in Cilea's "Adriana Lecouvreur" and Gertrud, among others, as well as at the 5th Haniel Klassik Open Air and in the "Symphoniker im Foyer" series.

www.romananoack.de
Sun 21.05.2023
Theater Duisburg
15:00 - 17:30
Family card Opera
69594939302417
Sonntagnachmittags-Abo
Sun 28.05.2023
Theater Duisburg
18:30 - 21:00
Family card Opera
69594939302417
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo A A
Fri 09.06.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:00
Opera
69594939302417
Klassik Abo, Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo E
Sat 14.01.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Premiere Opera
78685848382819
Premieren-Abo Duisburg
Sat 21.01.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Opera
78685848382819
Samstags-Abo
Fri 03.02.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Opera
78685848382819
Kleines Abo, Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo D
Wed 08.02.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Family card Opera
78685848382819
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo A A
Tue 07.03.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Opera
78685848382819
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo B
Wed 29.03.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Opera
78685848382819
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo C
Wed 07.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 20:45
Revival Opera
7164585143372917
Mittwochs-Abo
Fri 09.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 20:45
Opera
7164585143372917
Freitags-Abo
Mon 12.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:00 - 21:15
Family card Opera
7164585143372917
Sun 18.12.2022
Theater Duisburg
18:30 - 20:45
Revival Opera
58504233252014
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo A A
Tue 27.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:45
Opera
9277716151403019
Thu 29.12.2022
Theater Duisburg
18:30 - 20:45
Pay what you want! Opera
Pay what you want!

Rendezvous um halb 8

A musical blind date
Fri 17.02.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 21:00
Concert
Sat 18.02.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:00
Family card Concert
Thu 15.06.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:00
Concert