Verena Kronbichler

Singer Opera Studio
Verena Kronbichler, born in South Tyrol, studied singing and vocal pedagogy at the University of Music and Performing Arts in Vienna with KS Krassimira Stoyanova and Karlheinz Hanser and at the University of Music and Theatre in Munich in the class of KS Prof. Christine Iven and Sabine Lahm. She is currently studying concert singing with Christiane Iven and song interpretation with Christian Gerhaher. She was a finalist in several competitions, including the Osaka International Music Competition. At the Schönbrunn Palace Theatre she performed the roles of the 2nd Lady (Mozart's "Die Zauberflöte") and Rosina (Rossini's "Il barbiere di Siviglia"), and at the Cultural Centre in Eisenstadt (Austria) she sang Dorabella (Mozart's "Così fan tutte"). Since the 2022/23 season Verena Kronbichler is a member of the Opera Studio of the Deutsche Oper am Rhein. Her roles here will include Alisa (Donizetti "Lucia di Lammermoor"), Laudine's Heart (Eggert "Iwein Löwenritter"), Sandmännchen (Humperdinck "Hänsel und Gretel"), Kate Pinkerton (Puccini "Madama Butterfly"), A Young Babylonian (Massenet "Hérodiade") and in the concert "Weinachten mit Freunden".
Sat 27.05.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:30
Premiere Opera
9983776756443322
Premieren-Abo Düsseldorf
Sun 04.06.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 21:30
Opera
9983776756443322
Neuproduktionen-Abo
Thu 08.06.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 21:30
Opera
9983776756443322
Kleines Abo 2, Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo 3
Sun 18.06.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 21:30
Opera
9983776756443322
Sonntags-Abo
Fri 23.06.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:30
Opera
9983776756443322
Freitags-Abo
Sun 25.06.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
15:00 - 18:00
Opera
9983776756443322
Sonntagnachmittags-Abo 1
Fri 05.05.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:30
Revival, Family card Opera
9983776756443322
Sun 14.05.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 21:30
Opera
9983776756443322
Sat 20.05.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:30
Opera
9983776756443322
Mon 29.05.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 21:30
Opera
9983776756443322
Sat 03.06.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:30
Opera
9983776756443322
Samstags-Abo 1
Wed 07.06.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:30
Opera
9983776756443322
Wed 21.06.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:30
Opera
9983776756443322
Thu 15.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:00 - 21:30
Concert
Fri 09.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 20:45
Opera
7164585143372917
Freitags-Abo
Mon 12.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:00 - 21:15
Family card Opera
7164585143372917
Tue 20.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:45
Pay what you want! Opera
Sold outDownload iCal
Pay what you want!
Tue 27.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:45
Opera
9277716151403019
Thu 29.12.2022
Theater Duisburg
18:30 - 20:45
Pay what you want! Opera
Pay what you want!
Sun 22.01.2023
Theater Duisburg
18:00 - 20:15
Family card Opera
58504233252014
Gemischtes Abo I
Sun 12.02.2023
maxhaus
19:30 - 21:00
Opera Studio, Concert
Fri 10.03.2023
maxhaus
19:30 - 21:00
Opera Studio, Concert
with Edith Wiens
Fri 26.05.2023
maxhaus
19:30 - 21:00
Opera Studio, Concert
with Ks. Gabriele Schnaut
Fri 16.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
11:00 - 13:00
Opera, Young Opera
Tue 20.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
11:00 - 13:00
Opera, Young Opera