Johannes Preißinger

Soloist
Tenor Johannes Preißinger studied opera and concert singing with KS Lorenz Fehenberger in Munich and received his first engagements in Regensburg, at the Staatstheater am Gärtnerplatz in Munich, at the Komische Oper Berlin and the Cologne Opera. Since 2009 he has been a member of the ensemble of the Deutsche Oper am Rhein. Guest appearances have taken him to the Metropolitan Opera in New York, Deutsche Oper Berlin, Semperoper Dresden, Opéra Royal de Wallonie-Liège and the opera houses of Amsterdam, Tokyo, Essen and Marrakesh. His repertoire includes all the important roles of the tenor and buffo repertoire, including the Mozart roles Pedrillo ("Die Entführung aus dem Serail"), Monostatos ("Die Zauberflöte"), Basilio ("Le nozze di Figaro"), as well as the roles of Wenzel (Smetana "Die verkaufte Braut"), Mime (Wagner "Der Ring des Nibelungen"), Herod and 1st Jew (R. Strauss "Salome"), Teiresias (Henze "The Bassarids"), Witch (Humperdinck "Hansel and Gretel"), Beppo (Leoncavallo "Pagliacci"), Dancing Master (R. Strauss "Ariadne auf Naxos"), Bardolfo (Verdi "Falstaff"), Goro (Puccini "Madama Butterfly"), Chekalinsky (Tchaikovsky "Pique Dame"), Remendado (Bizet "Carmen"), Master Pedro (de Falla "Master Pedro's Puppet Show"), Mercury (Offenbach "Orpheus in the Underworld") and Dr. Blind (J. Strauss Sohn "Die Fledermaus"). In the 2022/23 season he will be on the stages of the Deutsche Oper am Rhein as Goro, Altoum (Puccini "Turandot"), Monostatos, Poisson (Cilea "Adriana Lecouvreur"), Confessor (Tchaikovsky "The Maid of Orleans"), Spoletta (Puccini "Tosca"), Dr Blind and Cajus (Verdi "Falstaff").


http://www.johannes-preissinger.de

Sat 20.05.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:30
Opera
9983776756443322
Mon 29.05.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 21:30
Opera
9983776756443322
Thu 23.03.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:00
Revival Opera
9983776756443322
Donnerstags-Abo
Sun 26.03.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
15:00 - 17:30
Opera
9983776756443322
Sonntagnachmittags-Abo 2
Sun 02.04.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 21:00
Opera
9983776756443322
Sat 08.04.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:00
Opera
9983776756443322
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo 1
Mon 10.04.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 21:00
Opera
9983776756443322
Kleines Abo 1, Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo 4
Sat 15.04.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:00
Family card Opera
9983776756443322
Samstags-Abo 1
Sun 23.04.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 21:00
Opera
9983776756443322
Sonntags-Abo
Wed 01.03.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Revival Opera
69594939302417
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo C
Wed 08.03.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Family card Opera
69594939302417
Klassik Abo, Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo E
Fri 17.03.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Opera
69594939302417
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo D
Tue 28.03.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Opera
69594939302417
Gemischtes Abo F
Sun 09.04.2023
Theater Duisburg
18:30 - 21:15
Opera
69594939302417
Gemischtes Abo I
Fri 14.04.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Family card Opera
69594939302417
Gemischtes Abo J
Sat 06.05.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Opera
69594939302417
Gemischtes Abo H
Sat 14.01.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Premiere Opera
78685848382819
Premieren-Abo Duisburg
Sat 21.01.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Opera
78685848382819
Samstags-Abo
Fri 03.02.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Opera
78685848382819
Kleines Abo, Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo D
Wed 08.02.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Family card Opera
78685848382819
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo A A
Tue 07.03.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Opera
78685848382819
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo B
Wed 29.03.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Opera
78685848382819
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo C
Sat 03.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:15
Premiere Opera
10993877564524028
Premieren-Abo Düsseldorf
Sat 10.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:15
Opera
10993877564524028
Neuproduktionen-Abo
Wed 14.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:15
Opera
10993877564524028
Kleines Abo 1, Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo 4
Sat 17.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:15
Opera
10993877564524028
Samstags-Abo 1
Fri 23.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:15
Pay what you want! Opera
Pay what you want!
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo 1
Mon 26.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 21:15
Opera
10993877564524028
Thu 29.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:15
Opera
10993877564524028
Donnerstags-Abo
Wed 04.01.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:15
Opera
10993877564524028
Mittwochs-Abo
Sun 08.01.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
15:00 - 17:45
Opera
10993877564524028
Sonntagnachmittags-Abo 2
Tue 06.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:00
Pay what you want! Opera
Pay what you want!
Sat 28.01.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:00
Opera
78685848382819
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo B
Wed 21.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:45
Opera
9983776756443322
Sat 31.12.2022
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:00 - 22:15
Opera
11299938774684936
Fri 24.02.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:45
Opera
9983776756443322