Pepe Leal

Pepe Leal is a decorator and set designer. His first foray into decorating was in 1998, when he decorated a space for “Casa Décor”, a popular decorating exhibition held annually in Madrid, through which he immediately became known. This success led to further commissions in both commercial and private sectors: stores, restaurants and private spaces. In 2009 he was selected as one of the decorators who renewed homes in the television series “Reforma Sorpresa” (on the Spanish channel Cuatro). The great success of this show gave him remarkable recognition and popularity. He dedicates his work to a large number of diverse projects, including the new Parador in Asturias (a Spanish hotel chain), a clubhouse and some villas in one of the golf resorts in Alicante, the El Invernadero restaurant in Madrid, private rooms and homes throughout Europe or temporary exhibitions in conjunction with the fashion designer Lorenzo Caprile. Simultaneously he teaches at the Faculty of Architecture at the Polytechnic University of Madrid.
Tue 14.01.2025
Theater Duisburg – Opernfoyer
17:30 - 18:15
Ballett-Workshop Ballett
Free entry
Sat 18.01.2025
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 21:30
Premiere Ballett
695949393024
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo A A
Fri 24.01.2025
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
9983776756443322
Sun 26.01.2025
Theater Duisburg
18:30 - 20:30
Audiodescription Ballett
6959493930
Gemischtes Abo J
Wed 29.01.2025
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
20:00 - 22:00
Ballett
9983776756443322
Fri 31.01.2025
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
Afterwards: Nachgefragt
6959493930
Gemischtes Abo F
Sun 02.02.2025
Theater Duisburg
18:30 - 20:30
Audiodescription Ballett
6959493930
Sat 08.02.2025
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Audiodescription Ballett
9983776756443322
Ballett-Abo 2
Fri 21.02.2025
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Audiodescription Ballett
9983776756443322
Freitags-Abo
Sun 30.03.2025
Theater Duisburg
18:30 - 20:30
Ballett
6959493930
Fri 11.04.2025
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
695949393024
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo C
Thu 17.04.2025
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
9983776756443322