Thomas McManus

Thomas McManus danced from 1986-99 with Ballett Frankfurt under William Forsythe and taking part in most of the newly created ballets during that time. He recently taught Improvisation/Composition classes at the University of Southern California in Los Angeles. McManus attended the North Carolina School of the Arts and received his MFA from Hollins University, Roanoke Virginia. Now living in Catskill, New York, he dances with an improvisation collective based in Hudson, NY. and is honored to stage various works around the world for The Forsythe Foundation.

Tue 14.01.2025
Theater Duisburg – Opernfoyer
17:30 - 18:15
Ballett-Workshop Ballett
Free entry
Sat 18.01.2025
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 21:30
Premiere Ballett
695949393024
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo A A
Fri 24.01.2025
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
9983776756443322
Sun 26.01.2025
Theater Duisburg
18:30 - 20:30
Audiodescription Ballett
6959493930
Gemischtes Abo J
Wed 29.01.2025
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
20:00 - 22:00
Ballett
9983776756443322
Fri 31.01.2025
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
Afterwards: Nachgefragt
6959493930
Gemischtes Abo F
Sun 02.02.2025
Theater Duisburg
18:30 - 20:30
Audiodescription Ballett
6959493930
Sat 08.02.2025
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Audiodescription Ballett
9983776756443322
Ballett-Abo 2
Fri 21.02.2025
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Audiodescription Ballett
9983776756443322
Freitags-Abo
Sun 30.03.2025
Theater Duisburg
18:30 - 20:30
Ballett
6959493930
Fri 11.04.2025
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
695949393024
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo C
Thu 17.04.2025
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
9983776756443322