Heili Schwarz-Schütte

Dramaturg
Heili Schwarz-Schütte studied theatre studies and history at the Ludwig Maximilian University in Munich. She gained practical experience at the Cologne Opera, the Munich Kammerspiele, the Munich Residenztheater and during a traineeship in the dramaturgy department of the Bavarian State Opera, among others. She has been a dramaturg at the Deutsche Oper am Rhein since the 2020/21 season.
Sun 27.04.2025
Theater Duisburg
16:00 - 17:15
Premiere Young Opera
Sat 03.05.2025
Theater Duisburg
17:00 - 18:15
Young Opera
Fri 09.05.2025
Theater Duisburg
11:00 - 12:15
Young Opera
Thu 29.05.2025
Theater Duisburg
15:00 - 16:15
Young Opera
Sun 01.06.2025
Theater Duisburg
15:00 - 16:15
Young Opera
Mon 02.06.2025
Theater Duisburg
11:00 - 12:15
Young Opera
Thu 30.01.2025
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:30
Revival Opera
9277716151403019
Sun 02.02.2025
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 21:30
Opera
9277716151403019
Sonntags-Abo
Sun 09.02.2025
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 21:30
Opera
9277716151403019
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo 2
Sat 15.02.2025
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:30
Opera
9277716151403019
Samstags-Abo 1
Sun 23.02.2025
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 21:30
Opera
9277716151403019
Kleines-Abo 1, Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo 4
Wed 19.03.2025
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:30
Opera
9277716151403019
Fri 28.03.2025
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:30
For the last time this season Opera
9277716151403019
Tue 10.09.2024
Opernhaus Düsseldorf – Foyer
18:00 - 18:45
Free entry
Sun 15.09.2024
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 21:30
Premiere Opera
10993877564524028
Premieren-Abo Düsseldorf
Sat 21.09.2024
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:30
Circle of Friends-Premiere Opera
9983776756443322
Neuproduktionen-Abo
Wed 25.09.2024
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:30
Opera
9983776756443322
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo 2
Sun 29.09.2024
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
15:00 - 18:00
Opera
Afterwards: Nachgefragt
9983776756443322
Sonntagnachmittags-Abo 2
Thu 03.10.2024
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 21:30
Opera
9983776756443322
Donnerstags-Abo
Sun 06.10.2024
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
15:00 - 18:00
Opera
9983776756443322
Sonntagnachmittags-Abo 1
Sat 12.10.2024
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:30
Opera
9983776756443322
Samstags-Abo 1
Sun 20.10.2024
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 21:30
Opera
9983776756443322
Sonntags-Abo
Fri 01.11.2024
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
17:00 - 20:00
Opera
9983776756443322
Fri 08.11.2024
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:30
Opera
9983776756443322
Sun 10.11.2024
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 21:30
Opera
9983776756443322
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo 1
Fri 06.12.2024
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:30
Opera
9983776756443322
Freitags-Abo
Wed 25.12.2024
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 21:30
For the last time this season Opera
9983776756443322
Fri 14.06.2024
Dellplatz, Duisburg
18:00 - 20:00
Participate UFO – Junge Oper Urban
Sat 15.06.2024
Dellplatz, Duisburg
18:00 - 20:00
Participate UFO – Junge Oper Urban
Sun 16.06.2024
Dellplatz, Duisburg
18:00 - 20:00
Participate UFO – Junge Oper Urban
Fri 24.05.2024
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 20:45
Revival Opera, Concert
Sun 23.06.2024
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
20:00 - 21:15
Opera, Concert
Thu 04.07.2024
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 20:45
For the last time this season, Family card Opera, Concert
Sat 25.05.2024
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Opera, Operetta
58504233252014
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo A A
Sat 08.06.2024
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Opera, Operetta
58504233252014
Klassik Abo, Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo E
Fri 14.06.2024
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Opera, Operetta
58504233252014
Kleines-Abo-1, Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo D
Fri 21.06.2024
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Opera, Operetta
585042332514
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo C
Sat 29.06.2024
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Opera, Operetta
585042332520
Samstags-Abo
Sun 07.07.2024
Theater Duisburg
18:30 - 21:15
For the last time this season, Family card Opera, Operetta
58504233252014
Gemischtes Abo J
Sat 14.09.2024
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Revival Opera, Operetta
585042332520
Gemischtes Abo H
Fri 27.09.2024
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Opera, Operetta
5850423325
Gemischtes Abo I
Fri 04.10.2024
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Opera, Operetta
585042332520
Gemischtes Abo G
Sat 12.10.2024
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
For the last time this season Opera, Operetta
5850423325
Gemischtes Abo F

L'chaim und alles Gute!

Lieder von Gebet und Revue
Mon 17.06.2024
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Concert
For all from 6 upwards

Keine Angst. Sagte die Angst

Sat 21.09.2024
Robert-Lehr-Ufer, Düsseldorf-Golzheim
16:00 - 17:00
UFO – Junge Oper Urban
Sun 22.09.2024
Robert-Lehr-Ufer, Düsseldorf-Golzheim
16:00 - 17:00
UFO – Junge Oper Urban
Mon 23.09.2024
Robert-Lehr-Ufer, Düsseldorf-Golzheim
11:00 - 12:00
UFO – Junge Oper Urban
Wed 25.09.2024
Robert-Lehr-Ufer, Düsseldorf-Golzheim
11:00 - 12:00
UFO – Junge Oper Urban
Thu 26.09.2024
Robert-Lehr-Ufer, Düsseldorf-Golzheim
11:00 - 12:00
UFO – Junge Oper Urban
Fri 27.09.2024
Robert-Lehr-Ufer, Düsseldorf-Golzheim
11:00 - 12:00
UFO – Junge Oper Urban