Claudia Sánchez

Lighting / Sound / Video
Claudia Sánchez is a graduate of the Escuela Municipal de Arte Dramático in Montevideo, Uruguay. She works internationally as an artistic director, producer, lighting designer and set or costume designer. Since 1999 she has been involved in over 200 ballet, drama and opera productions in South America, Europe, the USA and Asia. In addition to numerous ballets by Julio Bocca at the Ballet National de Sodre, she has designed the lighting for Demis Volpi several times. This is also the case for Demis Volpi's choreography "one and others", which will premiere at the Ballett am Rhein in the 2021/22 season.
Thu 02.02.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 21:30
Revival Ballett
69594939302417
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo C
Sun 05.02.2023
Theater Duisburg
15:00 - 17:00
Family card Ballett
69594939302417
Sonntagnachmittags-Abo
Thu 09.02.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
69594939302417
Gemischtes Abo J
Fri 10.02.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
69594939302417
Gemischtes Abo G
Sat 25.02.2023
Oper Köln
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
Sun 26.02.2023
Oper Köln
18:00 - 20:00
Ballett
Tue 14.03.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Revival Ballett
9277716151403019
Fri 17.03.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
9277716151403019
Sat 25.03.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
9277716151403019
Thu 06.04.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
9277716151403019
Fri 14.04.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
20:00 - 22:00
Ballett
9277716151403019
Freitags-Abo
Fri 21.04.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
9277716151403019