Andrea Tozza

Dancer
Andrea Tozza was born in Turin and received his ballet training at La Scala Academy School of Ballet in Milan, graduating in the summer of 2022. During his studies he performed, among others, as Drosselmeier in Frédéric Olivieri's "The Nutcracker", in works by Emanuela Tagliavia and in Roberto Bolle's TV show "Roberto Bolle - Danza con me". He worked with Patricia Neary on George Balanchine's "Serenade" and was seen in "Canone allegro" by Valentino Zucchetti. He has been a company member of the Ballett am Rhein since the 2022/23 season. He has since danced in Demis Volpi's "The Nutcracker , as the role of a Geselle in "Krabat" and "The thing with feathers".

Krabat

Ballet based on a book by Otfried Preußler
Sat 21.09.2024
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Revival Ballett
78685848382819
Samstags-Abo
Sat 28.09.2024
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Audiodescription Ballett
78685848382819
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo E
Sun 06.10.2024
Theater Duisburg
18:30 - 21:15
Ballett
78685848382819
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo A A
Thu 24.10.2024
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Ballett
78685848382819
Gemischtes Abo I
Sun 10.11.2024
Theater Duisburg
18:30 - 21:15
Ballett
78685848382819
Gemischtes Abo G
Fri 15.11.2024
Theater Duisburg
11:00 - 13:45
Audiodescription, School performance Ballett
78685848382819
Schulklassen: 5,50 € p.P.
Für die Gruppenbuchung wenden Sie sich bitte an
gruppen@theater-duisburg.de
Wed 18.12.2024
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:15
Revival Ballett
9983776756443322
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo 1
Sat 21.12.2024
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:15
Audiodescription Ballett
9983776756443322
Samstags-Abo 1
Mon 23.12.2024
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:15
Ballett
9983776756443322
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo 4
Thu 26.12.2024
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 21:15
Ballett
9983776756443322
Fri 03.01.2025
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:15
Audiodescription Ballett
9983776756443322
Sat 04.01.2025
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:15
For the last time this season Ballett
9983776756443322

Fav­ourite Things

Ballet gala as the season's finale
Fri 28.06.2024
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:00
Ballett, Gala
10993877564524028
Sat 06.07.2024
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:00
Ballett, Gala
78685848382819
Sun 07.07.2024
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 21:00
Ballett, Gala
10993877564524028
Ballett-Abo 2