Tommaso Calcia

Dancer
Born in Borgomanero, Italy, Tommaso Calcia is a graduate of the renowned Ballet School at La Scala, Milan. He had previously attended the Centro Formation AIDA, Milan. The teachers who particularly influenced him included Loreta Alexandrescu, Paola Vismara, Piotr Nardelli and Kathryn Bennetts. While still a student, he danced in Frédéric Olivieri’s ‘Nutcracker’ and in other works choreographed by Marius Petipa, William Forsythe, Maurice Béjart and Angelin Preljocaj.
Since the 2020/21 season, Tommaso Calcia has been a company member of Ballett am Rhein, where he has appeared in Demis Volpi's choreographies of "Der Nussknacker" in the role of the Snowflake Queen's companion, as a waiter and chicken in "Closed Games", in "Sanguinic: con brio" and as Witko in "Krabat". He also danced in Aszure Barton's "Come In" and "Baal" and "Choleric" by Hélène Blackburn.

Krabat

Ballet based on a book by Otfried Preußler
Sat 21.09.2024
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Revival Ballett
78685848382819
Samstags-Abo
Sat 28.09.2024
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Audiodescription Ballett
78685848382819
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo E
Sun 06.10.2024
Theater Duisburg
18:30 - 21:15
Ballett
78685848382819
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo A A
Thu 24.10.2024
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Ballett
78685848382819
Gemischtes Abo I
Sun 10.11.2024
Theater Duisburg
18:30 - 21:15
Ballett
78685848382819
Gemischtes Abo G
Fri 15.11.2024
Theater Duisburg
11:00 - 13:45
Audiodescription, School performance Ballett
78685848382819
Schulklassen: 5,50 € p.P.
Für die Gruppenbuchung wenden Sie sich bitte an
gruppen@theater-duisburg.de
Wed 18.12.2024
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:15
Revival Ballett
9983776756443322
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo 1
Sat 21.12.2024
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:15
Audiodescription Ballett
9983776756443322
Samstags-Abo 1
Mon 23.12.2024
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:15
Ballett
9983776756443322
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo 4
Thu 26.12.2024
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 21:15
Ballett
9983776756443322
Fri 03.01.2025
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:15
Audiodescription Ballett
9983776756443322
Sat 04.01.2025
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:15
For the last time this season Ballett
9983776756443322