Daniele Bonelli

Dancer
Daniele Bonelli was born in Pietrasanta, Italy, and received his training at the prestigious ballet school of La Scala in Milan, where he graduated with a distinction. As part of his training, he has made guest appearances at various theatres worldwide, dancing in works including William Forsythe's ‘In the middle, somewhat elevated’, ‘Gymnopédie’ by Roland Petit and ‘Gaîté Parisienne Suite’ by Maurice Béjart. Daniele Bonelli became a member of the Ballett am Rhein company at the beginning of the 2020/21 season and has since danced roles including the Teacher in Flemming Flindt’s ‘The Lesson’, the Judge in die Rolle Demis Volpi’s ‘Geschlossene Spiele’ as the Uncle and the Snow Queen’s Companion in ‘The Nutcracker’ and also in Aszure Barton’s ‘Come In’ and Andrey Kaydanovskiy’s ‘Die kahle Sängerin’. He also appeared as the Toreador in Roland Petit’s ‘Carmen’.


has since danced the role of the teacher in Flemming Flindt's "The Lesson", the role of the judge in Demis Volpi's "Geschlossene Spiele", as the uncle and companion of the Snowflake Queen in "Der Nussknacker", as Tonda in "Krabat" and "Sanguinic: con brio" by Demis Volpi. He danced in Aszure Barton's "Come In", Andrey Kaydanovskiy's "Die kahle Sängerin", Roland Petit's "Carmen" in the role of Toreador, "Le sacre du printemps" by Marcos Morau, "Don't look at the jar" by Gil Harush and "Eine kleine Frau" by Neshama Nashman.

Tue 14.01.2025
Theater Duisburg – Opernfoyer
17:30 - 18:15
Ballett-Workshop Ballett
Free entry
Sat 18.01.2025
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 21:30
Premiere Ballett
69594939302417
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo A A
Fri 24.01.2025
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
9983776756443322
Sun 26.01.2025
Theater Duisburg
18:30 - 20:30
Audiodescription Ballett
69594939302417
Gemischtes Abo J
Wed 29.01.2025
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
20:00 - 22:00
Ballett
9983776756443322
Fri 31.01.2025
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
Afterwards: Nachgefragt
69594939302417
Gemischtes Abo F
Sun 02.02.2025
Theater Duisburg
18:30 - 20:30
Audiodescription Ballett
69594939302417
Sat 08.02.2025
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Audiodescription Ballett
9983776756443322
Ballett-Abo 2
Fri 21.02.2025
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Audiodescription Ballett
9983776756443322
Freitags-Abo
Sun 30.03.2025
Theater Duisburg
18:30 - 20:30
Ballett
69594939302417
Fri 11.04.2025
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
69594939302417
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo C
Thu 17.04.2025
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
For the last time this season Ballett
9983776756443322

Krabat

Ballet based on a book by Otfried Preußler
Sat 21.09.2024
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Revival Ballett
78685848382819
Samstags-Abo
Sat 28.09.2024
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Audiodescription Ballett
78685848382819
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo E
Sun 06.10.2024
Theater Duisburg
18:30 - 21:15
Ballett
78685848382819
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo A A
Thu 24.10.2024
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:15
Ballett
78685848382819
Gemischtes Abo I
Sun 10.11.2024
Theater Duisburg
18:30 - 21:15
Ballett
78685848382819
Gemischtes Abo G
Fri 15.11.2024
Theater Duisburg
11:00 - 13:45
Audiodescription, School performance Ballett
78685848382819
Schulklassen: 5,50 € p.P.
Für die Gruppenbuchung wenden Sie sich bitte an
gruppen@theater-duisburg.de
Wed 18.12.2024
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:15
Revival Ballett
9983776756443322
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo 1
Sat 21.12.2024
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:15
Audiodescription Ballett
9983776756443322
Samstags-Abo 1
Mon 23.12.2024
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:15
Ballett
9983776756443322
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo 4
Thu 26.12.2024
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 21:15
Ballett
9983776756443322
Fri 03.01.2025
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:15
Audiodescription Ballett
9983776756443322
Sat 04.01.2025
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:15
For the last time this season Ballett
9983776756443322

Fav­ourite Things

Ballet gala as the season's finale
Fri 28.06.2024
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 22:00
Ballett, Gala
10993877564524028
Sat 06.07.2024
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 22:00
Ballett, Gala
78685848382819
Sun 07.07.2024
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 21:00
Ballett, Gala
10993877564524028
Ballett-Abo 2