Niklas Jendrics

Dancer
Niklas Jendrics was born in Dresden, Germany, and trained there at the Palucca University of Dance, graduating in the summer of 2020. In addition to summer courses with the Boston Ballet und the ART summer programme in Madrid, he was also able to dance as an intern with Dortmund Ballett and the ballet company of the Semperoper Dresden. His repertoire includes works choreographed by Aaron S. Watkin, Jason Beechey, Kenneth MacMillan, Matjash Mrozewski, John Neumeier and David Dawson, whose pas de deux ‘A Sweet Spell of Oblivion’ he performed at the gala of the Youth America Grand Prix in 2019. Niklas Jendrics became a member of the Ballett am Rhein company at the beginning of the 2020/21 season. He has since performed here in ‘Spectrum’ by Juanjo Arqués, Andrey Kaydanovskiy’s ‘Die kahle Sängerin’, Aszure Barton’s ‘Come In’ and ‘Baal’, Twyla Tharp’s ‘Commentaries on the Floating World’ and in Demis Volpi’s production of ‘Bluebeard’s Castle’, the role of the Judge in ‘Geschlossene Spiele’ and the roles of Drosselmeier and the Snow Queen’s Companion in ‘The Nutcracker’. He has also been seen as the Toreador in Roland Petit’s ‘Carmen’.
Thu 09.02.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 21:30
Pay what you want! Ballett
Pay what you want!
Gemischtes Abo J
Fri 10.02.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
69594939302417
Gemischtes Abo G
Sat 25.02.2023
Oper Köln
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
Sun 26.02.2023
Oper Köln
18:00 - 20:00
Ballett
Tue 14.03.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Revival Ballett
9277716151403019
Fri 17.03.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
9277716151403019
Sat 25.03.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
9277716151403019
Thu 06.04.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Pay what you want! Ballett
Pay what you want!
Fri 14.04.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
20:00 - 22:00
Ballett
9277716151403019
Freitags-Abo
Fri 21.04.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
9277716151403019
Wed 01.02.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:15
Ballett
9983776756443322
Ballett-Abo 2
Fri 03.02.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:15
Ballett
9983776756443322
Ballett-Abo 1
Sat 11.02.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:15
Ballett
Im Anschluss: Nachgefragt
9983776756443322
Samstags-Abo 2
Sun 12.02.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 20:15
Ballett
9983776756443322
Kleines Abo 1, Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo 4