Daniele Bonelli

Dancer
Daniele Bonelli was born in Pietrasanta, Italy, and received his training at the prestigious ballet school of La Scala in Milan, where he graduated with a distinction. As part of his training, he has made guest appearances at various theatres worldwide, dancing in works including William Forsythe's ‘In the middle, somewhat elevated’, ‘Gymnopédie’ by Roland Petit and ‘Gaîté Parisienne Suite’ by Maurice Béjart. Daniele Bonelli became a member of the Ballett am Rhein company at the beginning of the 2020/21 season and has since danced roles including the Teacher in Flemming Flindt’s ‘The Lesson’, the Judge in die Rolle Demis Volpi’s ‘Geschlossene Spiele’ as the Uncle and the Snow Queen’s Companion in ‘The Nutcracker’ and also in Aszure Barton’s ‘Come In’ and Andrey Kaydanovskiy’s ‘Die kahle Sängerin’. He also appeared as the Toreador in Roland Petit’s ‘Carmen’.
Thu 02.02.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 21:30
Revival Ballett
69594939302417
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo C
Sun 05.02.2023
Theater Duisburg
15:00 - 17:00
Family card Ballett
69594939302417
Sonntagnachmittags-Abo
Tue 14.03.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Revival Ballett
9277716151403019
Fri 17.03.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
9277716151403019
Sat 25.03.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
9277716151403019
Thu 06.04.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Pay what you want! Ballett
Pay what you want!
Fri 14.04.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
20:00 - 22:00
Ballett
9277716151403019
Freitags-Abo
Fri 21.04.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
9277716151403019
Wed 01.02.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:15
Ballett
9983776756443322
Ballett-Abo 2
Fri 03.02.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:15
Ballett
9983776756443322
Ballett-Abo 1
Sat 11.02.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:15
Ballett
Im Anschluss: Nachgefragt
9983776756443322
Samstags-Abo 2
Sun 12.02.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 20:15
Ballett
9983776756443322
Kleines Abo 1, Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo 4