Doris Becker

Dancer
Doris Becker trained as a dancer at the Staatliche Ballettschule Berlin. In 2005 she joined the Ballet of the Deutsche Oper am Rhein, where she performed in numerous ballets by Youri Vámos and collaborated with choreographers such as Mats Ek, Jiří Kylián and Petr Zuska.Since August 2009 she has been a member of the Ballett am Rhein, where Martin Schläpfer created numerous roles for her. Here she expanded her repertoire with choreographies by Frederick Ashton, George Balanchine, Regina van Berkel, August Bournonville, Martin Chaix, Nils Christe, Hubert Essakow, William Forsythe, Natalia Horecna, Young Soon Hue, Kurt Jooss, Antoine Jully, Terence Kohler, Hans van Manen, Amanda Miller, Teresa Rotemberg, Remus Şucheană, Antony Tudor, Twyla Tharp, Aszure Barton and Demis Volpi. She was most recently seen in Andrey Kaydanovskiy's "The Bald Singer" as Mrs Smith, in the role of the mother in Demis Volpi's "The Nutcracker" and as a bandit in Roland Petit's "Carmen".
Thu 02.02.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 21:30
Revival Ballett
69594939302417
Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo C
Sun 05.02.2023
Theater Duisburg
15:00 - 17:00
Family card Ballett
69594939302417
Sonntagnachmittags-Abo
Thu 09.02.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 21:30
Pay what you want! Ballett
Pay what you want!
Gemischtes Abo J
Fri 10.02.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
69594939302417
Gemischtes Abo G
Sat 25.02.2023
Oper Köln
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
Sun 26.02.2023
Oper Köln
18:00 - 20:00
Ballett
Tue 14.03.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Revival Ballett
9277716151403019
Fri 17.03.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
9277716151403019
Sat 25.03.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
9277716151403019
Thu 06.04.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Pay what you want! Ballett
Pay what you want!
Fri 14.04.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
20:00 - 22:00
Ballett
9277716151403019
Freitags-Abo
Fri 21.04.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
9277716151403019
Wed 01.02.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:15
Ballett
9983776756443322
Ballett-Abo 2
Fri 03.02.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:15
Ballett
9983776756443322
Ballett-Abo 1
Sat 11.02.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:15
Ballett
Im Anschluss: Nachgefragt
9983776756443322
Samstags-Abo 2
Sun 12.02.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 20:15
Ballett
9983776756443322
Kleines Abo 1, Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo 4