Rose Nougué-Cazenave

Dancer
French dancer Rose Nougué-Cazenave first trained at the ballet school of the Paris Opera, before studying at the Conservatoire Régional Boulogne-Billancourt and the Conservatoire National Supérieur de Musique et de Danse in Lyon, where she graduated in the summer of 2020. In 2019 she performed as a guest in Johan Inger’s ‘Peer Gynt’ at Theater Basel. She also danced in works choreographed by Pierre Lacotte, Rudolf Nureyev and Maurice Béjart. Clara Nougué-Cazenave became a member of the Ballett am Rhein company at the beginning of the 2020/21 season and has since appeared in Demis Volpi’s ‘The Nutcracker’ and ‘A simple piece’, in Roland Petit’s ‘Carmen’ and as Johanna in Aszure Barton’s new creation ‘Baal’.
Tue 14.03.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Revival Ballett
9277716151403019
Fri 17.03.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
9277716151403019
Sat 25.03.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
9277716151403019
Thu 06.04.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Pay what you want! Ballett
Pay what you want!
Fri 14.04.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
20:00 - 22:00
Ballett
9277716151403019
Freitags-Abo
Fri 21.04.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
9277716151403019
Wed 01.02.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:15
Ballett
9983776756443322
Ballett-Abo 2
Fri 03.02.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:15
Ballett
9983776756443322
Ballett-Abo 1
Sat 11.02.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:15
Ballett
Im Anschluss: Nachgefragt
9983776756443322
Samstags-Abo 2
Sun 12.02.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 20:15
Ballett
9983776756443322
Kleines Abo 1, Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo 4