Sara Giovanelli

Dancer
Sara Giovanelli is originally from Italy and completed her training at the Palucca University of Dance Dresden in the summer of 2020. Her teachers included Jason Beechey, Olga Melnikova and José Biondi. Workshops and internships took her to the Czech National Ballet and the Moscow Ballet as well as to the Ballett am Rhein Düsseldorf Duisburg. She also danced at the Semperoper Dresden in works choreographed by Aaron Watkin, Matjash Mrozewski, Ihsan Rustem, George Balanchine and Loughlan Prior. Sara Giovanelli became a member of the Ballett am Rhein company at the beginning of the 2020/21 season. Since then, her appearances here include Demis Volpi’s productions of ‘The Nutcracker’ and ‘Bluebeard’s Castle’ and the role of Mrs. Martins in Andrey Kaydanovskiy’s ‘Die kahle Sängerin’.
Thu 09.02.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 21:30
Pay what you want! Ballett
Pay what you want!
Gemischtes Abo J
Fri 10.02.2023
Theater Duisburg
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
69594939302417
Gemischtes Abo G
Sat 25.02.2023
Oper Köln
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
Sun 26.02.2023
Oper Köln
18:00 - 20:00
Ballett
Tue 14.03.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Revival Ballett
9277716151403019
Fri 17.03.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
9277716151403019
Sat 25.03.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
9277716151403019
Thu 06.04.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Pay what you want! Ballett
Pay what you want!
Fri 14.04.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
20:00 - 22:00
Ballett
9277716151403019
Freitags-Abo
Fri 21.04.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:30
Ballett
9277716151403019
Sat 11.02.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
19:30 - 21:15
Ballett
Im Anschluss: Nachgefragt
9983776756443322
Samstags-Abo 2
Sun 12.02.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf
18:30 - 20:15
Ballett
9983776756443322
Kleines Abo 1, Wechselnde Wochentage-Abo 4