Dagmar Thelen

Repetiteur and Assistant Choral Director
Dagmar Thelen first studied musicology, history and German language and literature at the University of Cologne before beginning her training as a state-certified music teacher (piano) at the Robert Schumann Hochschule Düsseldorf with Prof. Ria Goetze. In the course of her studies, she devoted herself to accompanying singers and instrumentalists in various master classes. In the end, this work led to postgraduate studies in song accompaniment, also with Prof. Ria Goetze at the Robert Schumann Hochschule Düsseldorf, which she completed with the concert exam. She has won prizes in various competitions, was a scholarship holder of the Richard Wagner Association and has already recorded several CDs in the field of Lied accompaniment. In the past, Dagmar Thelen has made a name for herself both as a solo pianist and as a sought-after accompanist and has performed numerous chamber music and song recitals with various soloists throughout Europe. She is engaged as a solo répétiteur at the Deutsche Oper am Rhein Düsseldorf.
For all from 8 upwards

Als wir nicht wussten wer wir waren

Thu 21.09.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf – Foyer
11:00 - 12:00
Young (Adults) Young Opera
Mon 25.09.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf – Foyer
11:00 - 12:00
Young (Adults) Young Opera
Wed 27.09.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf – Foyer
11:00 - 12:00
Young (Adults) Young Opera
Sun 01.10.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf – Foyer
11:00 - 12:00
Young (Adults) Young Opera
Wed 25.10.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf – Foyer
11:00 - 12:00
Young (Adults) Young Opera
Mon 30.10.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf – Foyer
11:00 - 12:00
Young (Adults) Young Opera
Tue 31.10.2023
Opernhaus Düsseldorf – Foyer
11:00 - 12:00
Young (Adults) Young Opera
Wed 20.03.2024
Theater Duisburg – Opernfoyer
11:00 - 12:00
Young (Adults) Young Opera
Thu 21.03.2024
Theater Duisburg – Opernfoyer
11:00 - 12:00
Young (Adults) Young Opera
Fri 22.03.2024
Theater Duisburg – Opernfoyer
11:00 - 12:00
Young (Adults) Young Opera